Modelling the 4 T’s

Standard

One of my initial character ideas was to redesign the 4 T’s campaign that is being promoted on Diabetes.uk. The campaign was intended to raise awareness of the symptoms of Diabetic Ketoacidosis, which affects up to 1 in 3 diabetic children under 5.

Diabetes UK poster

While I have since gone in a different direction with my idea for animation, I still enjoy these characters and I think there is potential for them as characters to promote DKA symptoms. I decided to model them, both as a way to refresh my knowledge of 3DSMax and as background details for my final animation..

4 Ts redux


Tired

testv 2 tired 2 tired

Leave a Reply

